Is the Star of David a Jewish or Biblical Symbol? Or An Occult Satanic Symbol?

Socio-Economics History Blog

 “History is a set of lies agreed upon.” – Napoleon Bonaparte

  • Truth hurts! I have experienced it myself when I awakened and realized that I have been lied to all my life. When I realized that easily 50% of what I view as truth in the MSM, society, schools… are lies. Our world is build on lies, propaganda and half-truths. People lie to themselves because the truth is just too painful. (See also: Hexagram: Star Of David Or Star Of Lucifer?)
  • To those who study real history and not what the PTB shove upon us, we know the painful truth! The truth is: the modern Zionist State of Israel is founded/ financed by generational Satanists. It is a Rothschild counterfeit. The deception is so deep that few Christians have their eyes opened. The Star of David is no more Jewish in its origins than my pet goldfish. It…

View original post 2,374 more words

Leave a Reply

