SLEUTH 4 HEALTH

Screen shot 2013-03-03 at 8.47.57 AM

From the Boycott GMOs Facebook page Your vitamins could be sourced from GMO corn. Brands like Nature Made and Vitacost.com should be avoided, while Bluebonnet Nutrition and Dr. Joseph Mercola brands are safe. What supplements do you take? Do they say non-GMO on the package?

Now that I, Sleuth4Health, am aware of and able to discern GMOs or possible GMOs in foods, I turn my attention to all the supplements I take.  Plenty of GMOs to be concerned with there.  If I’ve learned anything in all this study of GMOs – I’ve learned that mass produced products that line the aisles of my favorite big box and warehouse stores… are cheap for a reason.

When it comes to food and supplements, the term “getting a good deal” has completely changed for me.

View original post

Leave a Reply

