Flying Vet challenges South Wales Police

This is one of the texts I received from Maurice in his cell where he is in bad shape:

walking now difficult and hip and ankle hurt after assault in cells on 4th April and still no-one will come clean what the hearing was

cannot do stairs very well now

Keystone Cops?

South Wales Police, during my 2010 ‘machine gun’ Cardiff Crown Court trial, seized a ‘prohibited weapon’ from my home without even telling me about it.

It took this currently running ‘private prosecution’ action, in Cardiff Magistrates, to find out as to just why I had been locked up again for so long – just before this my 4th attempt for my 10-week Civil damages claim Trial on 26th April to finally get started!

View original post 238 more words

Leave a Reply

