twodogsinthekitchen

A friend of mine makes many homemade items so I had ask her if she would make homemade A.1. steak sauce.  Her and her husband don’t hardly use steak sauce so she said it might be awhile before she got to it or she suggested I try “googling” it and making it myself.  Duh!! Why didn’t I think of that?? 

I seriously love A.1. steak sauce, I could drink it and buy it in this form…

Except it would be WAY to expensive, this lil bottle cost enough as is

So I went in search of recipes for homemade A.1.  Though I found many that were close, they were not the exact replica I was looking for.  I found the almost perfect recipe, studied the ingredients on the A.1. bottle and came up with my version of A.1. steak sauce.  Let me tell you, you will not know the difference!  It’s…

View original post 276 more words

Leave a Reply

