twodogsinthekitchen

Wine is perfectly fine but every once in awhile I like to kick it up a notch and make sangria.  I came up with this one this past weekend.  It was warm enough (Sunday) to sit outside and enjoy a glass, especially since you’re looking around at all the upcoming yard work that will need to be done soon.  It’s nice to savor the time (with wine in hand) until we do that, which will probably be next weekend!  (Oh and by Monday morning it was 30 degrees!)

Enjoy a glass of sangria whether sippin’ and chillaxin’ or doing yard work, then you really deserve one or three 🙂

Razzberry Sangria

1 bottle Raspberry wine, chilled (I used Ruinite)
2 c. cranberry juice, chilled
1 c. Razzamattazz liquor
2 c. white grape juice, chilled
1/4 – 1/2 c. lime juice (I used 1/2 cup, otherwise it’s too sweet for me)
7-up, sprite or club soda, chilled (I used…

View original post 109 more words

4 comments on “

    • Suzie shouldn’t be blogging for FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      (she should be making money from her recipes, in my opinion – but I’ll support Suzie whatever she does)

    • Well you CAN! You only have to buy into wordpress in order to do that.

      You can sell ingredients and Kitchen tools with an amazon.com affiliate account – and you can make money from contextual ads….Google Adsense.

      I’d be doing this on Hubpages where you don’t have to pay in to make money – but that is me. On my Facebook account I could show you some Lady friends of mine that do just that ….all the time.

Leave a Reply

