How I Learned To Get The Rest and Sleep That I Need Using Melatonin and Valerian Root

Look, if you trust the food and drugs you take because the FDA approved them – you’re hopelessly naive.  I do, however, exist to break that sort of blind faith that people have been lulled into over the years of propaganda and prosperity.

All US Federal Agencies now have influences from globlaist organizations – and I can assure you that those influences are interested in their agenda, and NOT your well being.  In fact, I’d say that they are things in opposition to each other.

Most likely, your pineal gland is calcified due to fluoride in your water, and that is one of the major reasons that you need or take anti depressants, anxiety meds, or anti psychotic mood stabilizer meds.

Buy reverse osmosis filters – free your pineal gland and your consciousness from the slavery of controlled information, and manufactured consent.

Also, if you need help sleeping at night?  It’s likely due to issues related to those drugs you’ve been prescribed, those poison processed foods you eat, and the fluoride in your water.  You need Melatonin, and Valerian Root might help as well.

 

http://wesmantoddshaw.hubpages.com/hub/How-I-Learned-To-Get-The-Rest-and-Sleep-That-I-Need-Using-Melatonin-and-Valerian-Root

2 comments on “How I Learned To Get The Rest and Sleep That I Need Using Melatonin and Valerian Root

  1. Suzie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No I don’t remember that, but I wish I’d paid you more attention on that subject way back then – I only recently discovered how wonderful Melatonin is!

Leave a Reply

