The Kel – Tek P . 32 Calibre Pistol

Case O' Guns

Case O' Guns (Photo credit: Gregory Wild-Smith)

I’m not the least bit militant.  In fact, I’m a peace-nick.  I abhor the  US Government’s terrorist activities via the C.I.A. and the F.B.I., and the “department of homeland security,” F.E.M.A., and any others that could be added to that list due to their meddling in the affairs of other nations, this nation, and their antagonism towards the United States Citezen’s Bill Of Rights.

It’s all too real.  The Fourth Amendment is practically dead; and I suspect that that is because as the media lulled everyone into complacence, nobody bothered to stand up for their rights, or the rights of their neighbours.

Let me give you a bit of a hint here – Governments can’t give or take away your rights .  You have those rights, and a government that fails to recognize your rights to self defence and privacy is a government of tyranny.

When a government fears the people as it should, Liberty prevails.  When a people fear their government as they shouldn’t, tyranny is the result.

In any case, the second amendment is the deal breaker, as slaves simply never own guns.

I’m not Mr. Guns and Ammo either.  In fact, I hardly own any, and know even less about them – but as I am in distress over the decaying nation, I’m ever the more interested in personal firearms.  No, I’ve no intentions of ever using a gun against anyone so far as I’m able.  I almost never have one on me anyway.

I did get the opportunity to become familiar with THIS little weapon though, and I can’t tell you how much fun it is to just shoot targets with such a weapon.  The thing is so small, so light, and kicks so little that I’d been thinking of it as surely one of the most perfect self defence weapons out there.

After firing the thing, I decided that my sixty something Mother could use this gun.  I hardly think of any weapon as either masculine of feminine, but this one, in my mind, would be ideal for a lot of women.

http://wesmantoddshaw.hubpages.com/hub/The-Kel-Tek-P32-Pistol

3 comments on “The Kel – Tek P . 32 Calibre Pistol

  1. Good grief, that thing is so tiny I doubt I could get a proper grip on the thing! I guess I have fairly large hands for a woman, because I’ve always preferred the grip of the Browning Automatic and Colt 1911.

    You might also check out the Springfield XD in .40 caliber. The grip isn’t overly large, the felt recoil is very low and the .40 is a heavier round that has considerably more stopping power than the .32 and is much less likely to be affected by a few layers of denim and leather.

    • No thank you for your comments anyway!!!! Some of the p.32’s come with a shorter grip than others, there are seven shot chambers and ten shot chambers. The ten shot has a full grip, and I suspect that that one would fit your hand just fine, as I’m not a large man, but have fairly large hands, and the ten shot full grip fit my hand perfectly.

Leave a Reply

